Contacts

Greenchemicals, company specialized in the development of green flame retardant solutions, is convinced of the importance of the company structure.

Large part of its personnel is female and the work environment is an open space office, where teamwork is key.

Greenchemicals CEO Michaela Lorenzi believes in fact that a closely-knit team of women, in synergy with each other, is a very important resource and forms an effective organization for the optimization of results.

Our team

AMMINISTRATORE UNICO

Micaela Lorenzi
39 347 4313255
micaela.lorenzi@greenchemicals.green

GENERAL DIRECTOR

Ethel Garlaschi
+39 349 6264748
garlaschi@greenchemicals.green


COMMERCIAL OFFICE
Micaela Lorenzi
+39 347 4313255
micaela.lorenzi@greenchemicals.green

Ethel Garlaschi
+39 349 6264748
garlaschi@greenchemicals.green

Doris Iemi
+ 39 3487705477
iemi@greenchemicals.green

Andras Nagy
+ 36 302398547
andras.nagy@greenchemicals.green

Ronald Wilmer
+ 39 3403431286
ronald.wilmer@greenchemicals.green


MARKETING OFFICE

Doris Iemi
+ 39 3487705477
iemi@greenchemicals.green


RESOURCE & DEVELOPMENT / REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Rineke Olijve
+ 39 340 1831758
rineke.olijve@greenchemicals.green
Veronica Simone
+ 39 3453125577
simone@greenchemicals.green

PURCHASING OFFICE
Monica Galbiati
+ 39 366 6941468
galbiati@greenchemicals.green
Steve Zhang
+86 152 06998960
steve.zhang@greenchemicals.green

CUSTOMER CARE
Chiara Putti
+39 366 4856428
putti@greenchemicals.green
Valentina Pedrani
+39 3913139463
pedrani@greenchemicals.green

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Alessandra Del Prete
+39 366 4856429
delprete@greenchemicals.green

Enza Ferrario
+39 345 1894242
eferrario@greenchemicals.green

Antonietta Voto
+39 3664856427
voto@greenchemicals.green