Contacts

Greenchemicals SRL is a company specialized in formulations of plastic additives and polymeric additives with a low environmental impact and is particularly sensitive in the choice of its operative structure.

The female presence, in fact, constitutes 98% of the company’s workforce and the working environment is an open space.

The sole administrator Micaela Lorenzi believes that a close-knit team of women in synergy with each other is an important source and an effective tool for optimizing results.


Our team

Sole Administrator

Micaela Lorenzi
+39 347 4313255
micaela.lorenzi@greenchemicals.green


Sales Department

Micaela Lorenzi
+39 347 4313255
micaela.lorenzi@greenchemicals.green

Doris Iemi
+39 348 7705477
iemi@greenchemicals.green

Andras Nagy
+36 302398547
andras.nagy@greenchemicals.green

Fanny Nardella
+39 340 3431286
nardella@greenchemicals.green

Wim Renders
+32 471 958051
wim.renders@greenchemicals.be

Sergio Viganò
+39 370 3553479
sergio@greenchemicals.green


Marketing

Doris Iemi
+39 348 7705477
iemi@greenchemicals.green


R&D

Sabrina Zambotti
+39 340 9981194
zambotti@greenchemicals.green

Davide Lecchi
+39 345 0798866
lecchi@greenchemicals.green

Barbara Valadé
+39 370 3515343
valade@greenchemicals.green


Purchase Department

Monica Galbiati
+39 366 6941468
galbiati@greenchemicals.green

Laura Colombo
+39 347 6263267 colombo@greenchemicals.green

Steve Zhang
+86 152 06998960
steve.zhang@greenchemicals.green


Customer Care

Chiara Putti
+39 366 4856428
putti@greenchemicals.green

Francesca Rizzuto
+39 345 2793431
rizzuto@greenchemicals.green

Simona Arosio
+39 2913139463
arosio@greenchemicals.green


Financial and Accounting department

Alessandra Del Prete
+39 366 4856429
delprete@greenchemicals.green

Enza Ferrario
+39 345 1894242
ferrario@greenchemicals.green

Antonietta Voto
+39 366 4856427
voto@greenchemicals.green


General and Commercial Services

Marta Denova
+39 349 5708024
denova@greenchemicals.green

Arianna Colciago
+39 345 7644068
colciago@greenchemicals.green