Contacts

Greenchemicals Spa is a company specialized in formulations of plastic additives and polymeric additives with a low environmental impact and is particularly sensitive in the choice of its operative structure.

The female presence, in fact, constitutes 98% of the company’s workforce and the working environment is an open space.

The sole administrator Micaela Lorenzi believes that a close-knit team of women in synergy with each other is an important source and an effective tool for optimizing results.

our team

Sole administrator

Micaela Lorenzi
39 347 4313255
micaela.lorenzi@greenchemicals.green

General Director

Ethel Garlaschi
+39 349 6264748
garlaschi@greenchemicals.green


Sales department
Micaela Lorenzi
+39 347 4313255
micaela.lorenzi@greenchemicals.green

Ethel Garlaschi
+39 349 6264748
garlaschi@greenchemicals.green

Doris Iemi
+ 39 348 7705477
iemi@greenchemicals.green

Andras Nagy
+ 36 302398547
andras.nagy@greenchemicals.green

Fanny Nardella
+ 39 340 3431286
nardella@greenchemicals.green

Sergio Viganò
+ 39 370 3553479
sergio@greenchemicals.green


Marketing

Doris Iemi
+ 39 348 7705477
iemi@greenchemicals.green


R&D

Rineke Olijve
+ 39 340 1831758
rineke.olijve@greenchemicals.green


Purchase department
Monica Galbiati
+ 39 366 6941468
galbiati@greenchemicals.green
Steve Zhang
+86 152 06998960
steve.zhang@greenchemicals.green

Customer Care
Chiara Putti
+39 366 4856428
putti@greenchemicals.green
Simona Arosio
+39 2913139463
arosio@greenchemicals.green

Financial and Accounting department
Alessandra Del Prete
+39 366 4856429
delprete@greenchemicals.green

Enza Ferrario
+39 345 1894242
ferrario@greenchemicals.green

Antonietta Voto
+39 366 4856427
voto@greenchemicals.green