Contact us

Dr. Micaela Lorenzi
Sales and Technical Department
+39 347 4313255
micaela.lorenzi@greenchemicals.green

Dr. Ethel Garlaschi
Sales Manager
+39 349 6264748
garlaschi@greenchemicals.green

Chiara Putti
Customer Care
+39 366 4856428
putti@greenchemicals.green

Monica Galbiati
Purchasing Manager
+39 366 6941468
galbiati@greenchemicals.green

Alessandra Del Prete
Financial Department
+39 366 4856429
delprete@greenchemicals.green

Enza Ferrario
Accounting Department
+39 345 1894242
eferrario@greenchemicals.green

Andras Nagy
Business Development Manager
+36 30 2398547
andras.nagy@greenchemicals.green